What’s New With On The Borderline?


Here’s what I’ve been working on for On The Borderline:

  • As you can see, we have a new blog– make sure you bookmark this link and/or subscribe to the blog in order to stay updated with the organization!
  • I’ve created an online community for On The Borderline– join and spread the word!
  • I’m working on a new website for Black & White, our online BPD magazine. It will also have a new domain name– I’ll let you know what it is when I’m done working on it. (I just want to say a quick thank you to Kayla Kavanagh for helping me with the HTML! I really appreciate it.)
  • I’m currently looking for anybody with graphic design knowledge to volunteer to design a new On The Borderline logo and/or artwork for our Zazzle  merchandise. Let me know if you’re interested!

Questions? Comments? Want to volunteer for On The Borderline? Email laurenmaynard@ontheborderline.org

One Response

  1. Cool, can’t wait to see the new magazine!

Leave a Reply

