Top 10 BPD Blogs


Hey everybody,

Just wanted to let you know that On The Borderline’s blog is #4 on this Top Ten Borderline Personality Disorder Blogs list!

Make sure to check out the other blogs that made it on the list– I’m going to add them to our BPD Blogs blogroll.

Thanks to Fia Marie for being willing to express her feelings on this blog…you’re helping a lot of people realize that they’re not alone, and helping others get a glimpse into what it feels like to live with BPD.

-Lauren

5 Responses

  1. Wow… that’s awesome. I thank you for letting me express and for all the support…

  2. Congrats! I’m new to the whole blogging world and enjoy reading blog as well as several others, including many of which you have listed here. Check me out at: bpdisme.wordpress.com

  3. i have only read “a day in the life of bpd”, i wish i knew who wrote it, how wonderful she is!!!!
    i wish her every happiness ❤

  4. I’m going to see yet another psychiatrist in a few weeks, but this time to confirm that I have Borderline Personality Disorder. I’m nervous to go and want so bad to cancel the appointment. I need support. Please visit my blog: jjnkxborderlinepd.wordpress.com
    I don’t want to feel this rage anymore – I feel like two people. Can anyone relate? This is the first and probably only time I’ll be asking for help.

  5. Please check out my new blog–I have been just doing it for a month. I focus on what it’s like to have a family member with BPD–the highs and lows for all of us.
    http://www.normalisjustaword.com. I know we are all helping each other.

Leave a Reply

